ADAPT Public ILS (July 2018)

ADAPT Public ILS (July 2018)2018-10-29T10:59:36-04:00

Be More Flexible, Positive, and Engaged in the Face of Change

Drive learning and change with an organizational growth mindset. Embed this fully scalable learning initiative and turn the uncertainty of change into opportunities to learn and grow.

 

ADAPT is a 3 module program delivered
over 3 consecutive weeks including:

  • 3 x 90-minute weekly HIVE (High Impact Virtual Experience) Sessions
  • Research Summaries – for a deeper dive into the brain science
  • Practice Tools – for real-life application and practice
  • Conversation Guides – for ongoing support and reference
  • Embedding Activities – for long-term sustainment and learning

Next Intake Commences July 25

Module 1: 25th July, Module 2: 1st August, Module 3: 8th August.

Session Times: 9am Singapore, 11am Sydney, 1pm Auckland

Price: $700 (plus tax where applicable)

Express your interest below

How ADAPT Changes Behaviour

Explore the value of everyone embracing a growth mindset

Inspire employees to continually learn, grow, and improve

Further embed the learning to establish greater buy-in across teams

Resources on ADAPT

 Webinar – How to Create a Growth Mindset Culture

Companies We’ve Worked With

This site uses cookies to provide you with a personalized browsing experience. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy. Please read our Privacy Policy for more information.